Create With Ella

A great WordPress.com site

HAPPY CREATIVE NEW YEAR!

on January 1, 2014

Happy New Year everyone!

I’m not one to make New Year’s resolutions but I do have things in mind to accomplish in 2014.  One of the first things I am already in the process of doing…purging my studio!  I started doing this several years ago and it has been very energizing for me.  Yes, getting rid of, donating and/or gifting energizes me.  Here’s why: the things I choose for this are things I am tired of, have used and have leftovers and/or have outgrown.  I figure it’s time for someone else to enjoy them like I once did.

However the biggest accomplishment I hope to achieve this year is helping more people to preserve their memories and getting them off their various devices! Memories of all kinds are special in some way…some are painful but thru those we can usually find a good nugget or two.  Being a CTMH Consultant is something I take great pride in as I strive to provide you the BEST customer service possible.  My mission is to not only to help you preserve your memories but to also challenge you to go beyond your comfort zone…try new things. To those who only scrapbook, take a card making class;  those who only make  cards, make a small album.  In other words, try something different.  My part in this is to create something that you will enjoy making and not notice you’re out of your comfort zone! Therefore, I will be adding on a Bonus Project every month to the Workshops on the Go beginning in February when the new CTMH catalog comes out. Stay tuned for details because you don’t want to miss being a part of this!

Ok, I’m off to spend the day with my best friend to scrapbook and finally finish a huge project we have been working on. I might post a picture of the project which has nothing to do with CTMH, lol; but it is really cool! Have a wonderful New Years Day.  I hope to see a lot of each of you this year!

Ella

Leave a Reply

