Create With Ella

A great WordPress.com site

Did you know….

on January 21, 2014

14-ss-idea-book-cover

Did you know that our BRAND NEW IDEA BOOK will be released on February 1st and that my OPEN HOUSE is Saturday, Feb 8th? And that Estela is having a crop on Sat. Feb 8th from 10 – 7.  It’s all true and there’s more…

I’m so excited to share with you the CTMH BRAND NEW IDEA BOOK (catalog) because it is packed full of gorgeous papers, embellishments, stamps, bling and so much more.  I’ve been in my studio creating beautiful layouts, cards, and bling to show you at my OPEN HOUSE on Feb 8th. I just know you are going to love everything and be as excited as I am! Along with preparing for my Open House I’ve also been working on NEW ideas to provide you with plenty of opportunities to work on your albums and make cards, home decor and bling. So let’s get started with what’s in store for you in the next several months.

Workshops on the Go: With Workshops on the Go®, you create two beautiful  two-page scrapbook layouts using the materials in just one Workshops on the Go kit, which includes papers, coordinating embellishments, an exclusive My Acrylix®  stamp set, and an instructional guide.  I pre-cut everything for you but you’ll also need a few basic tools you may already have.  Purchasing the stamps is optional.

Monday Scraps: Beginning Monday February 10th from 10 am to 5pm you will be able to crop FREE in my Croppin’ Studio! Lunch will be on your own and I will provide beverages and light refreshments.

Cards Cuts & Folds: In this workshop you will learn new card cut and fold techniques and create beautiful cards. This workshop will be offered on the 3rd Saturday morning and 3rd Wednesday evening  of every other month. Our first workshop will be on Saturday, Feb 15th and Wednesday evening, Feb 19th.

A Cut Above: This is a workshop  where you will create special items such as gifts, home decor, mini albums, etc. This workshop will be offered on the 3rd Saturday morning and 3rd Wednesday of every other month. Our first workshop will be on Saturday, March 15th and Wednesday evening March 19th.

But wait! There’s an added BONUS to the WOTG, A Cut Above and Cards Cuts & Folds.  When six or more people participate the workshop qualifies Hostess rewards. I will explain more details at my Open House.

Are you as excited as I am?  I hope so because there’s something for every level of scrapbooker, card maker, crafters, etc. while enjoying time spent with friends, having crafting fun and getting FREE product! I look forward to see you at my Open House on Sunday, Feb 8th and throughout the year.  Should you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me.  These workshops are designed for YOU! I am flexible and willing to accommodate your requests.

 

4 responses to “Did you know….

  1. Ella Conner says:

    I am sooo sorry…I do remember you and enjoyed having you at the crop! Thanks for the reminder 🙂

    Like

  2. Kelly Alblinger says:

    Ella,
    I’m very excited by the variety of workshops you are offering!
    I recently purchased a Scor-Pal to make cards and mini albums, and I’ll be darned if I remember what to do with it! Would this be a tool you’ll be using in the Cards Cuts & Folds workshop?

    Like

Leave a Reply

