Create With Ella

A great WordPress.com site

What do you think?

on February 4, 2014

On Saturday I posted that our BRAND NEW SPRING/SUMMER Idea Book was available and you could view it on my wesbite.  Well, what do you think? Have you made a wish list? Good! Because when you bring it with 3-5 CTMH items listed from the Idea Book  to my Open House/Crop on Saturday, Feb 8th from 10 am to 7pm you will receive a SPECIAL prize!

I love sneak peeks and thought you might enjoy a few so I’ve selected some that I think you will be excited about.  Just a reminder that our paper packs contain 5 double sided B&T papers and 4 sheets of coordinating cardstock.  Each paper pack has coordinating Complements (stickers) and Assortments (embellishments) which are sold separately. The brillant colors, trendy patterns, and simple elegance of these sets complement one another and your treasured photos!

Our first sneak peek is the Skylark kit which I have to admit is one of my top 3 favorites!  This kit combines nature with soothing colors of lagoon, bamboo & desert sand.  The February Workshop on the Go and Cards, Cuts, & Folds Workshop will feature this beautiful kit.

14-ss-skylark-level-3

The next sneek peek is Lollydoodle...doesn’t that bring a smile to your face! Cotton candy, pear and sorbet are a few of the colors in this cheerful kit. Our March Workshop on the Go and A Cut Above workshop will feature this whimiscal kit as we get ready for Spring!

14-ss-lollydoodle-cd

The last sneak peek I have for you is one that I am in love with! It’s our new Fascination Base & Bling handcrafted accesories line. This line of wearable trendy accessory offers you a one-of-a-kind look that is super affordable and fun to make! You can be a Dreamer, Free Thinker, Craft Queen or Storyteller…guess which one I picked! Watch for a Fascination workshop in the next couple of months.

14-ss-base-and-bling

I hope you have enjoyed these sneak peaks and are curious to see more.  I will be ‘pinning’ more examples on my Pinterest page soon. But you can also see them at my Open House/Crop on Saturday, Feb 8th from 10am to 7pm.  Seating is filling up fast for the crop with a few seats left so don’t delay in RSVP’ing soon!

4 responses to “What do you think?

  1. Paula says:

    Ella, these ate some great ideas thanks for keeping me updated.

    Paula

    Like

  2. dolores says:

    Another adorable collection for my holiday cards!

    Like

  3. Ella Conner says:

    thank you Kelly for the nice comments…look forward to having you in the card workshop…I’ll be sending out the invite this week…

    Like

  4. Kelly Alblinger says:

    Love, love, love the Fascination Base & Bling line.
    The photo doesn’t do it justice.
    Same thing goes for the Skylark kit. Can’t wait to go to Ella’s card workshop and get my hands on all those yummy papers and embellishments!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

