Create With Ella

A great WordPress.com site

The FAB FIVE…

on May 9, 2014

No matter what type of crafter your are, now through July 31, you can have your pick of five brilliant bundles designed with you in mind!*

Leave a comment below and let me know which one is your favorite. On Monday I’ll have a random drawing and the lucky winner will receive a prize…a pretty prize!

            1405-bundle-cardmakers     1405-bundle-scrapbookers-delight     1405-bundle-memory-keeping

1405-bundle-stamping-basics   1405-bundle-essentials-toolkit

7 responses to “The FAB FIVE…

  1. Rhetta Johnstone says:

    I like #3

    Like

  2. dolores says:

    Stamping basics is my fav especially since i started stamping

    Like

  3. Kelly Alblinger says:

    #1 – #1 – #1!!!

    Like

  4. Alanna Conk says:

    Hi! I liked 1 and 3, but I picked 1 because I always like making cards the best!

    Like

  5. Cyndee says:

    That’s a hard call! I LOVE the scrapbookers delight but stamping basics would be a great bundle too! So many choices!!!!

    Like

  6. Janice Smith says:

    I like #3 and #4, but picked #3>

    Like

  7. Geri Muller says:

    Hi Ella — Actually, all 5 look great but I think I like the 1st one the best – the card kit! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

