Create With Ella

A great WordPress.com site

My Artistic Adventure

on June 25, 2014

Yea! The day has finally arrived for my first Close to My Heart Convention! This year the convention is in Anaheim and if I’m lucky I’ll see Mickey and Minnie. Do you think they are paper crafters, lol?

I’m anxiously awaiting the reveal of the BRAND NEW CATALOG and PRODUCT.   Everyday we will have creative sessions where we make a project with a new product. How exciting! Make sure to check back here and/or my Facebook page for updates and sneak peeks.  Ok gotta go…c u soon!  PS  I LOVE my job!!!!

10488390_749545388435589_3878423341973443949_n

2 responses to “My Artistic Adventure

  1. Darlene Howery says:

    Ella, Have a great time at the convention. Sounds like so much fun…….anxious to hear all about it. Hugs, Darlene

    Like

  2. Paula says:

    Hope you have a great time.

    Like

Leave a Reply

