Create With Ella

A great WordPress.com site

Creativity Showcase

on July 9, 2014

My feet are slowly coming back down to earth after being at my first Close to My Heart Convention! I have so much to share with you that I could spend days and still would need more time; but, I won’t, lol. However I will share with you the things that impressed me the most and left me anxiously awaiting next year.

Below are some of my favorite pieces of artwork that were on display.  I love thinking outside of the box and these ladies definitely know how to do that and much more! Enjoy the pictures and make sure to check back tomorrow for more of my highlights. If you have any questions about the artwork please let me know. I just love it all!

 

creativity conv page

Leave a Reply

