Create With Ella

A great WordPress.com site

Sneak Peek #3- Stockings?

on July 30, 2014

Here’s the third of five sneak peeks of new product that will be released August 1st  in our new ANNUAL Inspirations Book.  To celebrate I will posting a sneak peek every day this week through Friday.

Today’s sneak peek is from our Yuletide Carol Collection with rich colors of New England Ivy, Ruby, Champagne and Colonial White. By using the stamps and embellishments in this kit you can create either traditional or contemporary layouts to showcase those special holiday photos.

peek3Remember you can earn an extra ticket for the Mystery Hostess Drawing by leaving  a comment below telling me what you like about this sneak peek.  You can still participate even if you are unable to attend the Open House.  Click here to read details. So, what do you like about this sneak peek?


7 responses to “Sneak Peek #3- Stockings?

  1. Dainty Diva says:

    Wonderful image.

    Like

  2. Cyndee says:

    Love them!!!

    Like

  3. Paula says:

    Ella, I wish I could be there for your open house. Sounds like it is going go be so much fun. I love this paper and wish I could see everything in person. HAve a great open house.

    Paula

    Like

  4. Rhetta Johnstone says:

    I like the stockings stamp especially because I like the idea so coloring in the stamps-at least I think that’s how you did it! 😉

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

  5. Janice says:

    I love the holidays! So cute and love the colors!

    Like

Leave a comment