Create With Ella

A great WordPress.com site

A Busy Bee!

on August 4, 2014

funny cartoon bee 91

 

Whew! Busy, busy weekend in my Croppin’ Cave.  Now it’s really not a cave, lol, I call it that because my crops/workshops/classes are held in my nice 3 car garage.  Usually garages are man caves; however, my man/sweetheart shares his garage with me.  We have lots of fun in the Croppin’ Cave scrappin’ our blues away!

We had a great time at Dolores’ crop on Saturday! The NEW Annual Inspirations Idea Book was a HUGE success.  The ladies were very happy with the new product line and have signed up for workshops and crops.  They are ready to be crafty! On Sunday we had an Open House which was lots of fun.  Everyone loved touching the NEW products and seeing the pretty layouts, cards, ribbons & trims, Cut Above, etc.  If you were unable to stop by yesterday I have another Open House this evening from 6pm to 8pm.

One of my favorite things about the NEW Annual Inspirations are the Quick Kits. The kits are designed to save time and money but NEVER scrimp on style.  We will be making one of these kits at my Christmas in August workshop on  Saturday, August 23rd.  Here’s a sneak peek of one.

treat bags

 

On Wednesday, August 6th I will post pictures of all three selections and information for Christmas in August.  So don’t forget to check back to see what we’ll be making! “You’re gonna love ’em, I guarantee it!”

Leave a Reply

