Create With Ella

A great WordPress.com site

CONGRATULATIONS!

on August 6, 2014

Screen Shot 2012-03-30 at 5.12.07 PM

Congratulations to GERI MULLER on being our Open House Mystery Hostess winner!  Geri will receive $25 in Hostess Rewards to shop in our NEW Annual Inspirations Idea Book.

I’d like to give a BIG Thank You to all those who took the time to attend my Open House this past weekend. There was lots of  excitement over the new products and anticipation of upcoming workshops. I look  forward to inspiring you to be creative all through the year.

Make sure to check my calendar for future crops, workshops and classes.  Please contact me with any questions/suggestions you may have.

4 responses to “CONGRATULATIONS!

  1. Janice says:

    Congratulations Geri!

    Like

  2. Geri says:

    I’m so excited!!! Thanks Ella! I’ll get hold of you tomorrow evening (I’m heading to Santa Maria for work in the morning). WOO HOO!!!!!

    Like

  3. Paula says:

    Way to go Geri. So glad to hear.

    Paula

    Like

  4. Rhetta Johnstone says:

    Cool!! Congrats to Geri!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

