Create With Ella

A great WordPress.com site

WHERE in the world is….

on October 27, 2014

Where in the world is Ella? Sorry I’ve been missing in action on my blog this past week.  But I have a very good reason! On November 8th I am participating in a Holiday Boutique in Ventura, CA and me and my elves have been crazy busy making lots of adorable gifts for the holidays.  Beginning Monday, Nov 3rd I will be showing sneak peaks of some of the items I’m making including stocking stuffers, gift containers/bags, candy treat holders and much more. Gifts for friends, family, teachers, co-workers, neighbors, etc.  I’ve included the information below about the boutique and would love to see you there! Now, I need to get back to work or the elves will be yelling, lol.

BVC Holiday Boutique 2014 for facebook

Leave a Reply

