Create With Ella

A great WordPress.com site

It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year!

on December 2, 2014
The month of December is a festive month full of traditions, parties, shopping, decorating, traveling and lots of holiday spirit! In all of these things memories are created to last a life time.  However as the years go on we sometimes forget the who, what, where, when and how.  But what if there were a simple way to record all those things as they happen that takes just a few minutes a day.  Well guess what..there is! The Close to My Heart My Crush Holiday Happenings Book is THE perfect book for jotting down those special memories. Shown below is my personal My Crush Holiday Happenings Book that is known by other’s as a December Daily (more about that later, lol).

IMG_0643  IMG_0645   IMG_0647  IMG_0649  IMG_0651  IMG_0657  IMG_0659  IMG_0663  IMG_0667  IMG_0669  IMG_0671  IMG_0673

 

IMG_0677  IMG_0681  IMG_0689  My Crush Holiday Happenings Yuletide

I’m very happy with my book and I may not note something everyday but that’s ok.  You may be thinking “But my life Isn’t interesting enough for December Daily” but it is! Click here to read an article full of fun prompts for your book or just a list of fun things to do.

The Holiday Happenings Book is filled with 30 – 8 1/4″ x 6 1/2″ pages in a mix of styles: printed velum, printed cardstock weight paper and page protectors in various sizes: The book is Kraft hardcover with foil gold accent and wire bound. To see how I put my book together and what products I used you can watch my You Tube video here.  All CTMH products can be ordered on my website.

I hope you’ve been inspired to make your own Holiday Happenings Book and will contact me ASAP to schedule a time to get together to make one for yourself or as a gift!

Leave a Reply

