Create With Ella

A great WordPress.com site

It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas!

on December 10, 2014

Wow! Only 15 more days before Jolly Old St. Nicholas arrives.  I’ve been having lots of fun making gift boxes and home decor with CTMH  Yuletide and Snowhaven paper collections .  I’ve attached a short video that shows all the pretties I’ve made so far.

I hope you’ve been inspired to make some Christmas gifts and/or home decor.  Here’s a picture of one of my customers, Rhetta who made the CTMH My Crush Holiday Happenings Book.  Rhetta did such an amazing job that her husband told her she could not give it as a gift…she had to keep it, lol!

Rhetta Johnstone

It’s not to late to order your CTMH products from my website to  make your Christmas projects. Contact me today if you’d like to schedule a time to get together and make your projects. Thanks for stopping by today. Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

