Create With Ella

A great WordPress.com site

My New Adventure!

on March 9, 2015

ae370c46ac52737578cd6a236a57ac81

 

Because I value our relationship and your support of my Close to My Heart business, I want to tell you about my new and exciting adventure!

I have been selected to be a member of the Scrapadabadoo Design Team.  Many of you know that I purchase some of my crafting supplies from them and have for several years.  When they formed their design team last year I was not able to participate because of my CTMH affiliation.  As a crafter I enjoy creating projects with products from all manufacturer’s and as a CTMH Consultant was not able to promote other manufactures as much as I wanted to.  Therefore, I have made the decision to leave CTMH effective April 1st.

I will still have crops in my home, organize National Scrapbook Day and other special events. Beginning April 1st the crop fee will be $5 for a day crop (11:00 am to 7:00 pm) and $10 for an evening crop (11:00 am to midnite). Beverages and snacks will be provided and lunch/dinner will be on your own. I will no longer be preparing food for the crops.

I am excited about my new adventure and hope you will join me on my paper crafting journey.  Should you decide to join me I promise exciting new projects/products, lots of fun and a journey of a lifetime!


Please feel free to contact me with any questions you may have.  I will be making a public announcement at the end of the month to other customers/contacts.

4 responses to “My New Adventure!

  1. Josie says:

    I’m excited for you Ella and will enjoy you sharing your talent with us…

    Like

  2. Dainty Diva says:

    Congratulations Ella,, I look forward to some exciting projects.

    Like

  3. Kelly Alblinger says:

    Congratulations, Ella! It sounds like so much fun! I know you’ll make great contributions to the design team!

    Like

  4. Paula says:

    Ella,
    Wishing you all the best with your new adventure.

    Paula

    Like

Leave a Reply

