Create With Ella

A great WordPress.com site

Here’s whats happening…

on March 29, 2015

Hi everyone! A lot has been going on since I last posted, lol.  I’ve been busy planning projects and re-charging my mojo.  Today I want to bring you up to date on what’s happening in April.

On April 6th I will be broadcasting live on Scrapadabadoo Crafts Ustream Channel at 11:00 am Pacific Daylight time. This is where you will find me the first Monday of every month.  Our first project will be two one-page layouts using My Mind’s Eye Jubilee Paper Pack and embellishments. You can purchase these items at Scrapadabadoo.

IMG_1038[1]

 

Shown below are various tools I have pulled to use in making the page layouts.  The ribbon, Hero Arts Thanks a Bunch clear stamps, EK Success Scallop circle punch, Lifestyle Crafts doily die, EK success 2 point flag punch can also be purchased at Scrapadabadoo.  Not shown is the Fiskars Mini Pennant Set.  For the scallop border punch and other dies, you probably have something in your stash that you can use.   We will be using these products again on May 4th to make cards on Scrapadabadoo Crafts Ustream Channel.

IMG_1040[1]

Beginning April 13th I will be broadcasting live on my Ustream Channel Create with Ella at 11:00 am Pacific Daylight Time. This is where you will find me the remaining Monday’s in the month. We will making a mini album using Teresa Collins Urban Market Collection and Natural Tall Chipboard Album. All of these products are available at Scrapadabadoo.  I’ll have more information on Monday, April 6th for additional products for this project.

tc coll l s

      tc file fold l s

 

tc tags l s

???????????????????????????????

I hope you will join me on these dates and be inspired to be creative! We have lots of fun on the show and always learn something new.  Have a great week and I’ll see you on April 6th at 11:00 am Pacifc Daylight time.

Leave a Reply

