Create With Ella

A great WordPress.com site

Mariposa Garden Gate Mini Album

on June 26, 2015

Hi everyone! Today I’m sharing a mini album I created using DCWV Mariposa Paper Collection and Sizixx Garden Gate Die. There’s room on the pages for journaling about your special day and the Lawn Fawn Polaroid die is perfect for your 2 1/2 x 2 1/2 photos.    The DCWV Mariposa Paper Stack is one of my all time favorites.  I love the gold embossed birds, birdcages, butterflies and flowers.  The colors are rich but not overwhelming. It’s one of those papers that makes me smile every time I see it.

Mariposa Garden Gate album

Mariposa Garden Gate album

Mariposa Garden Gate album

Mariposa Garden Gate album

Mariposa Garden Gate album

Mariposa Garden Gate Album

Mariposa Garden Gate Album

Mariposa Garden Gate album

Mariposa Garden Gate album

Mariposa Garden Gate album

Mariposa Garden Gate album

Mariposa Garden Gate album

Mariposa Garden Gate album

Mariposa Garden Gate album

Mariposa Garden Gate album

You can see in detail how I made the album on my Ustream Channel Create with Ella.  I broadcast every Monday at 11:00 am Pacific time.  The supplies for making your special Garden Gate album can be purchased at Scrapadabadoo.com

Thanks for stopping by today! Mark sure to mark your calendars for Monday June 29th and join me on  Create with Ella where you will be inspired to be creative.

Leave a Reply

