Create With Ella

A great WordPress.com site

It’s Time for a Move!

on June 27, 2015

youtube_logo

I have a NEW YouTube Channel “Create with Ella and while I’m not moving  some of my YouTube videos are! .  The videos that were transferred are: Doodlebug The Graduate Card Kit, all 4 parts of the Teresa Collins Urban Market Album and the Mariposa Garden Gate album Part 1 & 2.

If you are subscribed to my other YouTube Channel ‘Ella Conner’, you will need to subscribe to my NEW YouTube Channel ‘Create with Ella  to watch my future videos.  My plan is to start recording more videos discussing upcoming projects and “how to” videos.

NOTE:  I broadcast live every Monday at 11:00 am Pacific time on my Ustream Channel ‘Create with Ella“. These shows are also recorded for your viewing pleasure if you aren’t able to watch the show live.

Please let me know if you have any questions or concerns by leaving a comment below.  Thanks for supporting me on my creative journey!

Leave a Reply

