Create With Ella

A great WordPress.com site

Bo Bunny Enchanted Harvest

on September 29, 2015

I am in love with the NEW Bo Bunny Enchanted Harvest Collection. Since Fall is my absolute favorite time/season of the year the colors are perfect for paper crafting of all types and occasions.  You can see for yourself below!

bo bunny enchanted

On my Ustream show Create with Ella this past Monday we began making a Bendi card with this collection which you can see here.

bendi2

Bendi cards are very easy to make and make wonderful display pieces also.  The dies I’m using for this card are the Elizabeth Craft Designs All Season Tree and the Echo Park Pumpkin Die Set. I purchased these dies along with the Bo Bunny Enchanted Harvest Paper Collection at Scrapadabadoo.  The tutorial I used to make my card was written by Emma Fewkes  and here’s the link to her blog for the tutuorial Lady ‘n the Stamp.  I made this card with Bella Carta paper from my stash.

bendi card

These cards are fun to make and even more fun to give to those special people in your life.  Next week on my Ustream Show Create with Ella we will finish our ‘Falling Leaves” Bendi card and make an envelope that the Bendi card will fit into nicely for mailing.  My show is on every Monday at 11:00 am Pacific time/2:00 pm Eastern time.  I look forward to seeing you there!

Leave a Reply

