Create With Ella

A great WordPress.com site

on February 7, 2016

time-change

Over the past several years I’ve often been asked if I could stream at a later time.  After confirming schedules with other Ustreamer’s I’m happy to announce that effective Monday, February 8th I will be streaming at 7:00 pm Eastern time at Create with Ella.  My show is with a live audience and chat where viewers can engage in conversation with each other and me.  The videos are saved to my Ustream and YouTube Channel Create with Ella.

Our project tomorrow is the ‘Plage De La Bouillabaisse Mixed Media’ mini album designed by Frank Garcia, a designer for Prima Marketing. We will be using Prima French Rivera Collection and embellishments plus the Memory Hardware Chipboard Album – Short.

I hope you will be able to join us in our adventures of scrapbooking, mixed media, card making and wherever the journey takes us.  Please leave a comment below if you have any questions/comments.


Leave a comment