Create With Ella

A great WordPress.com site

My Happy Place

on March 19, 2014

This month’s Stamp of the Month is titled “Happy Place”. Everyone needs a Happy Place or two! My two favorite happy places are my home and my friends. On Friday I shared a card using this stamp set and today I’m sharing a page layout of one of my Happy Places with my friend Cyndee.

??????

The following products were used for creating this layout: Happy Place Stamp of the Month, alcohol ink markers, archival black ink, Quatrefoil embossing folder, papers from Skylark, Babycakes, Juniper, Lagoon, Cashmere, Itty Bitty Sparkles, Aqua Dots, and ribbon from my stash.  For the quote I performed ‘surgery’ on my stamp set to cut out the word ‘home’.  You can mask your stamp image and get the same effect. If you look closely at the embossed Juniper paper you will see that it is embossed the full length of the 4″ x 12″ strip. Our exclusive Embossing Folders have an opening that allows you to pull your paper through and repeat the pattern on longer strips of paper.  Contact me today for a demonstration!

Happy Place” is available until March 31 for just $5 when you place an order of $50 or more in Close To My Heart products — that’s over 70% off retail!

march sotm

All these products can be found on my website by typing in the description listed above.  You can also get these products FREE! Contact me today to find out how.


Leave a comment